creating with integrity since 1981

Executive Leadership

Stephan W. Smith

Chairman and CEO

Jeff Schrock

Chief Operating Officer

Kirk Vetter

Executive Vice President – General Manager

Senior Leadership

Tom Hohman

VP of Manufacturing

Scott Judd

Chief Financial Officer

Thomas Marino

VP – Estimating/Sales

Department Leadership

Jeff Jope

Metal Shop Manager

Marilyn Kontny

HR/Payroll Manager

Wade Sampsell

Production Manager

Julio Gomez

Warehouse/Purchasing Manager

Sean Carey

Logistics Manager

Billie Jean Edwards

Project Accountant

Carolyn Fletcher

Accounting Manager

Engineering Team

Roger Parker

Technical Director

Wes Demory

Pre-Production Supervisor

Dylan Ferrell

Pre-Production Supervisor

Estimating Team

Devanshu Patel

Project Engineer

Jason Saunders


Team Leaders

Chad Hill

Floor Supervisor-Custom

Mike Galayda

Floor Supervisor-Custom

Carlos Gomez

Floor Supervisor-Case

Mike McCray

Delivery Coordinator

Mike Boyde

Warehouse Supervisor

Alt Text